Archive for the
‘KwikChex Investigations’ Category

  On 10/02/22, KwikChex was featured in an article in the Mirror newspaper following a joint investigation on cryptocurrency reviews on the Trustpilot site. View the full PDF of the Mirror article here Or view text below – Credits: The Mirror, Andrew Penman How far can you trust a review on Trustpilot? Online platforms credibility […]

Angesichts der enormen Zunahme von Betrugsfällen während der Pandemiekrise und der wachsenden Nachfrage von Verbrauchern nach kostenloser und praktischer Hilfe ist KwikChex eine Partnerschaft mit Steve Reynolds Consultancy eingegangen, um unsere Ressourcen zu erweitern. Steve ist ein äußerst erfahrener Ermittler mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung in der Strafverfolgung bei der Polizei von Essex und der unabhängigen Polizei [...]

16/07/19 Nach einer von KwikChex initiierten BBC-Enthüllung schwerwiegender Lebensmittelhygiene-Probleme wird Just Eat ab heute die Lebensmittelhygiene-Bewertung jedes Restaurants veröffentlichen, das auf seiner britischen Lieferplattform gelistet ist. Es gibt jedoch noch Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten. In Großbritannien werden die Verbraucher zwar die offizielle Lebensmittelhygiene-Bewertung für [...]

Einführung der Anzeige von Lebensmittelhygiene-Bewertungen in Großbritannien beginnt Anfang 2019 mit einem Versuch in Nordirland Nach einer gemeinsamen Untersuchung von KwikChex und BBC hat der internationale Essenslieferant Just Eat auf die Bedenken hinsichtlich der Lebensmittelsicherheit reagiert und angekündigt, die offizielle Lebensmittelhygiene-Bewertung jedes seiner britischen [...]

Definitive Untersuchung von KwikChex führt zu BBC News-Berichterstattung über schwerwiegende Lebensmittelhygiene-Probleme bei Just Eat Die Arbeit von KwikChex' Leiterin für Forschungsprojekte, Aria Maffei, führte zu einer BBC News-Untersuchung, die gestern Abend (Mittwoch, 17. Oktober) im Fernsehen und Radio ausgestrahlt wurde. Das Projekt begann mit einem Vergleich der Bewertungen, die an prominenter Stelle auf der [...]

Bloomberg hat einen Artikel veröffentlicht, nachdem KwikChex-Untersuchungen gezeigt haben, dass Take-Away-Lieferriesen Lebensmittel an Verbraucher von Betrieben mit schlechten Lebensmittelhygienebewertungen liefern. Dies ist Teil einer umfangreicheren Untersuchung von KwikChex , wobei weitere Details bald veröffentlicht werden sollen. Deliveroo und Uber Eats listen Restaurants mit schlechten Hygienebewertungen auf [...]

de_DEGerman

Archive for the ‘ KwikChex Investigations ’ Category

16/07/19 After a KwikChex-initiated BBC exposure of serious food hygiene issues, Just Eat will publish the food hygiene rating of every restaurant listed on its UK delivery platform from today. However there are still improvements that can be made. In the UK, whilst consumers will be able to see the official food hygiene rating for […]

UK roll-out of displaying food hygiene ratings to commence with trial in Northern Ireland in early 2019 Following a joint KwikChex  / BBC investigation, International takeaway food delivery giant Just Eat  has responded to concerns over food safety by announcing it will start to publish the official food hygiene rating of each of its UK […]

Definitive research by KwikChex results in BBC News coverage of Just Eat serious food hygiene issues Work led by KwikChex head of research projects, Aria Maffei resulted in a BBC News investigation being aired on television and radio last night (Wednesday 17 October). The project commenced by comparing the reviews ratings displayed prominently on the […]

Bloomberg have published an article after KwikChex Investigations showed that take away delivery giants are delivering food to consumers from businesses with poor food hygiene ratings. This is part of a more substantial investigation by KwikChex , with further details to be made public soon. ‘Deliveroo and Uber Eats List Restaurants With Low Health Scores’ […]

0
1
pattern
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://kwikchex.com//
#1abc9c
style2
scrollauto
Loading posts...
/home/kwikchex/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off