Beiträge getaggt ' Amazon ’

Google and Amazon already under investigation and new laws proposed to hit review fraudsters harder The UK government has announced that it is to continue its plans to crackdown on fake reviews, with improved enforcement powers for the Competition & Markets Authority (CMA) and tougher actions, including substantial fines and potential actions against company directors. […]

Credits: TechCrunch By Sarah Perez (@sarahintampa), 26th April 2016 Amazon setzt seine Bemühungen fort, gegen gefälschte, bezahlte Rezensionen der Produkte, die es auf seiner Website verkauft, vorzugehen, indem es eine weitere Klage gegen diejenigen einreicht, die glühende Rezensionen im Austausch für Geld anbieten. In dieser neuesten Klage, die am Freitag eingereicht wurde, zielt das Unternehmen auf [...]

Credits: Mail Online Von: Victoria Woollaston * Mehr als ein Fünftel der Amerikaner hat ein Produkt rezensiert, das sie noch nie benutzt haben * Dies steigt auf fast ein Drittel der Eltern mit Kindern unter 18 Jahren * Die Mehrheit (32%) gab an, dass sie dies einfach getan haben, weil "sie Lust dazu hatten" * Während 22% zugaben, dass sie einfach nicht [...]

Credits: Mail Online By Damian Ghigliotty * Schriftsteller sagen, dass Tausende von meist positiven Buchrezensionen in den letzten Monaten von der Online-Shopping-Website gelöscht wurden * Amazon wird nicht offenlegen, wie viele Rezensionen es gelöscht hat * Mehrere Schriftsteller haben ihre Frustration über den Schritt geäußert * Andere drängen auf eine stärkere Überprüfung der Buchrezensionen Amazon [...]

Credits: Technology Spectator Von: David Glance 'Der amerikanische Sozialwissenschaftler Donald Campbell hat beobachtet, dass, sobald man versucht, Indikatoren für gesellschaftliche Entscheidungen anzuwenden und zu nutzen, der Druck, das Maß zu korrumpieren, steigt und es dann den Prozess, den es misst, verzerrt. Das Maß wird schließlich bedeutungslos, weil es seinen Wert als [...]

Credits: Forbes Von: Suw Charman-Anderson, Contributor 'Das Web hat einige fantastische Möglichkeiten für Autoren, Verlage und Self-Publisher gleichermaßen geschaffen, aber in diesem Sommer wurde die dunkle Schattenseite der Branche in all ihrer käuflichen, ekelerregenden Schändlichkeit enthüllt.' '...Erfolgsautor Stephen Leather gestand während einer Podiumsdiskussion auf der Bühne, dass er gefälschte Accounts benutzte, um Rezensionen zu schreiben und für [...]

0
1
Muster
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://kwikchex.com/de//
#1abc9c
Stil2
scrollauto
Loading posts...
/home/kunden/www/kwikchex.com/public_html/
#
auf
keine
Laden
#
Galerie sortieren
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake
auf
ja
ja
aus
Geben Sie hier Ihre E-Mail ein
aus
aus
de_DEGerman

Posts Tagged ‘ Amazon ’

Google and Amazon already under investigation and new laws proposed to hit review fraudsters harder The UK government has announced that it is to continue its plans to crackdown on fake reviews, with improved enforcement powers for the Competition & Markets Authority (CMA) and tougher actions, including substantial fines and potential actions against company directors. […]

Credits: Mail Online By: Victoria Woollaston * More than a fifth of Americans have reviewed a product they’ve never used * This rises to almost a third of parents with children under 18 * The majority (32%) claimed they did so simply because ‘they felt like it’ * While 22% admitted they just didn’t like […]

Credits: Mail Online By Damian Ghigliotty * Writers say thousands of mostly positive book reviews have been deleted from the online shopping site in recent months * Amazon will not disclose how many reviews it has erased * Several writers have voiced frustrations with the move * Others are pushing for more vetting of book reviews Amazon […]

Credits: Technology Spectator By: David Glance ‘The American social scientist Donald Campbell observed that as soon as you try to apply and use indicators for social decision-making, the pressure to corrupt the measure increases and it then distorts the process it is measuring. The measure eventually becomes meaningless because it loses its value as a […]

Credits: Forbes By: Suw Charman-Anderson, Contributor ‘The web has created some fantastic opportunities for authors, publishers and self-publishers alike, but this summer has seen the industry’s dark underbelly revealed in all its venal, pustulant ignominy.’ ‘…successful author Stephen Leather confessed, during an on-stage panel discussion, that he used fake accounts to write reviews and promote […]

0
1
pattern
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://kwikchex.com//
#1abc9c
style2
scrollauto
Loading posts...
/home/customer/www/kwikchex.com/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off
en_GBEnglish