Posts Tagged
‘Australian Competition and Consumer Commission’

Credits: The Age By: Ben Grubb Die Verbraucherschutzbehörde geht vor dem Bundesgerichtshof gegen eine australische Reinigungsfirma vor, die ihrer Meinung nach daran beteiligt war, gefälschte Testimonials über ihr Unternehmen im Internet zu veröffentlichen. Obige Auszüge und den ganzen Artikel lesen Sie auf www.theage.com.au

Credits: Hospitality Magazine Von: Danielle Bowling 'Die australische Wettbewerbs- und Verbraucherkommission (ACCC) geht hart gegen gefälschte Online-Rezensionen vor und hat in Absprache mit Industrie- und Verbrauchergruppen Best-Practice-Richtlinien aufgestellt. Gefälschte Bewertungen, die von Konkurrenten oder verärgerten Gästen auf Websites wie Urbanspoon und Eatability gepostet werden, sind schon lange ein wunder Punkt für Köche und [...]

Credits: Herald Sun By: ANTHONY GOUGH 'Genervte Restaurantbesitzer wehren sich gegen anonyme Online-Rezensenten und sagen, dass unfaire negative Bewertungen ihre Namen durch den Dreck ziehen und ihnen das Geschäft wegnehmen. Mit dem Wachstum von Websites wie Urbanspoon und Eatability haben Gastronomen berichtet, dass Kunden sie mit schlechten Bewertungen bedrohen, um kostenloses Essen zu erpressen [...]

de_DEGerman

Posts Tagged ‘ Australian Competition and Consumer Commission ’

HomeAustralian Competition and Consumer Commission

Credits: The Age By: Ben Grubb The consumer watchdog is taking legal action in the Federal Court against an Australian cleaning company it says was involved in posting fake testimonials about its business on the internet. Above excerpts and read the full article on www.theage.com.au

Credits: Hospitality Magazine By: Danielle Bowling ‘The Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC) is cracking down on fake online reviews, setting up best practice guidelines in consultation with industry and consumer groups. Fake reviews posted by competitors or disgruntled diners on websites including Urbanspoon and Eatability have long been a sore point for chefs and […]

Credits: Herald Sun By: ANTHONY GOUGH ‘FED-UP restaurant owners are fighting back against anonymous online reviewers, saying unfair negative ratings are dragging their names through the mud and driving away their business. With the growth of websites such as Urbanspoon and Eatability, restaurateurs have reported customers threatening them with bad reviews to extort free food […]

0
1
pattern
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://kwikchex.com//
#1abc9c
style2
scrollauto
Loading posts...
/home/kwikchex/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off