Posts Tagged
‘libel’

Credits: Mail Online Von: Callum Paton * Jason Page, 20, aus Telford wurde von dem US-Anwalt Timothy Bussey verklagt * Der Anwalt aus Colorado war auf einem Google-Maps-Profil beschimpft worden * Der Richter sagte, es sei "wahrscheinlich", dass Page dafür bezahlt worden war, schädliche Kommentare zu posten * Der Anwalt ging bis zum Äußersten und verfolgte seinen Angreifer [...]

Credits: The Ottawa Citizen By: Andrew Seymour 'Der Ehemann und der Geschäftsführer eines Restaurants am ByWard Market hatten ein Motiv und die Möglichkeit, einen unzufriedenen Kunden zu diffamieren, der eine negative Bewertung im Internet veröffentlicht hatte, argumentierte ein Verteidiger am Dienstag vor Gericht.' Oben Auszüge und lesen Sie die ganze Geschichte auf The Ottawa Citizen

Credits: CBSDenver.com Von: Brian Maass 'Ein Centennial-basierte Anästhesist, Dr. Michael Gesquiere, hat eine Zivilklage gegen einen ehemaligen Patienten eingereicht, Joanna Putman, behauptet, dass ihre Online-Entlüftung belief sich auf Verleumdung, die seinen Ruf und sein Geschäft beschädigt.' "Mein Rat an jeden, der darüber nachdenkt, eine negative Bewertung zu veröffentlichen, insbesondere unmittelbar nach einer schlechten Erfahrung [...]

de_DEGerman

0%

Posts Tagged ‘ libel ’

Homelibel

Credits: Mail Online By: Callum Paton * Jason Page, 20, from Telford was sued by US lawyer Timothy Bussey * The Colorado lawyer had received abuse on a Google Maps profile * Judge said it was ‘likely’ Page had been paid to post damaging comments * Lawyer went to extreme lengths and pursued his attacker […]

Credits: The Ottawa Citizen By: Andrew Seymour ‘The husband and the general manager of a ByWard Market restaurant owner also had motive and opportunity to defame a dissatisfied customer who posted a negative review online, a defence lawyer argued in court Tuesday.’ Above excerpts and read the full story on The Ottawa Citizen

Credits: CBSDenver.com By: Brian Maass ‘A Centennial-based anesthesiologist, Dr. Michael Gesquiere, has filed a civil lawsuit against a former patient, Joanna Putman, claiming her online venting amounted to libel that damaged his reputation and his business.’ “My advice to anyone thinking of posting a negative review, particularly in the immediate aftermath of a bad experience […]

0
1
pattern
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://kwikchex.com//
#1abc9c
style2
scrollauto
Loading posts...
/home/kwikchex/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close