Posts Tagged ‘ Online Content ’

Update: Die "Right to be Forgotten"-Absurdität geht weiter https://www.bbc.com/news/technology-28157607 Original Blog: Robert Peston, der BBC-Wirtschaftsredakteur berichtet auf der BBC-Website, wie ein Artikel, den er 2007 in seinem Blog geschrieben hat, von Google aufgrund des "Right to be Forgotten"-Urteils des Europäischen Gerichtshofs [...] in der Suche gesperrt werden soll.

Robert Peston, der Wirtschaftsredakteur der BBC, berichtet auf der BBC-Website, wie ein Artikel, den er 2007 in seinem Blog geschrieben hat, von Google aufgrund des "Right to be Forgotten"-Urteils des Europäischen Gerichtshofs bei der Suche gesperrt werden soll. Wenn das stimmt (er hat offenbar eine Benachrichtigung von Google erhalten) und [...]

Google wird vom Europäischen Gerichtshof für Links zu Online-Inhalten verantwortlich gemacht, die als "irrelevant" und schädlich für Personen angesehen werden. Es wurde viel über das Urteil des Europäischen Gerichtshofs gegen Google berichtet, das Google dazu verpflichtet, sicherzustellen, dass es keine Links zu vergangenen "irrelevanten" persönlichen Daten einer spanischen Person gibt. Die meisten [...]

0
1
Muster
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://kwikchex.com/de//
#1abc9c
Stil2
scrollauto
Loading posts...
/home/kunden/www/kwikchex.com/public_html/
#
auf
keine
Laden
#
Sort Gallery
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake
auf
ja
ja
aus
Geben Sie hier Ihre E-Mail ein
aus
aus
de_DEGerman

Posts Tagged ‘ Online Content ’

HomeOnline Content

Update: The “Right to be Forgotten” absurdity continues https://www.bbc.com/news/technology-28157607 Original Blog: Robert Peston, the BBC Economics Editor reports on the BBC website how an article he wrote on his blog in 2007 is to be blocked in searches by Google on the basis of the ‘Right to be Forgotten ruling by the European Court of […]

Robert Peston, the BBC Economics Editor reports on the BBC website how an article he wrote on his blog in 2007 is to be blocked in searches by Google on the basis of the ‘Right to be Forgotten ruling by the European Court of Justice. If correct (he has apparently had notification from Google) and […]

Google held responsible by the European Court of Justice for links to online content considered ‘irrelevant’ and harmful to individuals. Much has been made of the ruling by the European Court of Justice against Google, which obliges them to ensure that there are no links to past ‘irrelevant’ personal data concerning a Spanish individual. Most […]

0
1
pattern
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://kwikchex.com//
#1abc9c
style2
scrollauto
Loading posts...
/home/kwikchex/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off