Posts Tagged
‘online reputation’

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass sich die ASA kürzlich mit KwikChex in Verbindung gesetzt hat, und zwar in Bezug auf eine Formulierung, die wir auf unserer Website verwendet haben - "World-leading Online Reputation and Reassurance Services". Die ASA wies darauf hin, dass: "Die ASA und CAP betrachten 'führende' Behauptungen als allgemein auf den Marktanteil bezogen, und für andere Bedeutungen (wie [...]

Credits: Travelmole 'Chris Emmins, Gründer von KwikChex, einem Unternehmen, das Unternehmen bei der Verwaltung ihrer Reputation unterstützt, gibt den folgenden Rat an diejenigen, die versucht sind, an Reality-TV-Programmen wie Four in a Bed teilzunehmen, um den Missbrauch zu vermeiden, den einige frühere Teilnehmer erfahren haben, wie heute auf TravelMole berichtet wird.' Oben Auszüge und den ganzen Text lesen [...]

Credits: RCI Ventures Von Steve Adams 'Die europäische Timeshare-Handelsorganisation Resort Development Organisation (RDO) schützt ihren Namen - und den der Branche - durch die Zusammenarbeit mit einem Online-Reputationsmanagement-Unternehmen. Der dreimonatige Testvertrag mit Kwikchex (www.Kwikchex.com) gilt ab Dezember 2012 und wird von der Kommunikationsabteilung der RDO überwacht [...]

de_DEGerman

Posts Tagged ‘ online reputation ’

Homeonline reputation

We would like to advise that the ASA recently contacted KwikChex with regard to a phrase we used on our website – “World-leading Online Reputation and Reassurance Services”. The ASA pointed out that: “The ASA and CAP view ‘leading’ claims as generally relating to market share, and for other meanings to be accepted (such as […]

Credits: Travelmole ‘Chris Emmins, founder of KwikChex, a company that assists businesses in managing their reputation, gives the following advice to those tempted to participate in reality TV programmes, such as Four in a Bed to avoid the abuse received by some previous participants, as reported on TravelMole today.’ Above excerpts and read the full […]

Credits: RCI Ventures By Steve Adams ‘European timeshare trade body the Resort Development Organisation (RDO) is protecting its name – and that of the industry – by joining forces with an online reputation management company. The three-month trial deal with Kwikchex (www.Kwikchex.com) is effective from December 2012 and will be monitored by the RDO’s Communications […]

0
1
pattern
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://kwikchex.com//
#1abc9c
style2
scrollauto
Loading posts...
/home/kwikchex/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off