Posts Tagged
‘www.rdo.org’

Credits: This is Money By: Victoria Bischoff Timeshare-Verkäufer und -Besitzer haben sich zusammengetan, um gegen unseriöse Firmen vorzugehen, die ihre Opfer jedes Jahr um Tausende von Pfund betrügen. Sie haben eine eigene Regulierungsbehörde mit dem Namen The Timeshare Task Force gegründet. Diese besteht aus der Resort Development Organisation, die seriöse Timeshare-Firmen vertritt, der [...]

Credits: PR Web Die führenden Unternehmen und Gremien des europäischen Timeshare-Sektors haben eine neue Initiative ins Leben gerufen, um Probleme anzugehen, die potenziell Hunderttausende von Timeshare-Eigentümern und Verbrauchern betreffen. Die Initiative bedeutet auch eine neue Ära, die die großen Fortschritte widerspiegelt, die die Branche in Sachen Qualität und Integrität gemacht hat. Die Timeshare [...]

Credits: RDO (Resort Development Organisation) Von: Chief Executive Blog Mit Entschuldigung an Jamie Cullum, der den Text für das Lied "What a difference a day makes" geschrieben hat. Dieser Songtitel kam mir in den Sinn, nachdem Chris Emmins (Kwikchex) und ich eine Präsentation vor den Mitarbeitern der europäischen Verbraucherzentren in Großbritannien und Skandinavien gehalten hatten [...]

KwikChex hat im Rahmen seiner Rolle bei der Überprüfung von Online-Inhalten in Zusammenarbeit mit der Resort Development Organisation (RDO) eine neue Timeshare-Beratungs-Website gestartet. Neben allgemeinen Ratschlägen bietet sie Verbrauchern auch die Möglichkeit, verdächtige Aktivitäten und Websites, Betrügereien und Bedenken zu melden - auf all diese Hinweise wird reagiert [...]

Die Resort Development Organisation hat ein neues Leitbild veröffentlicht. KwikChex begrüßt den bemerkenswerten Verbraucherfokus und freut sich darauf, unsere Arbeit mit der RDO und ihren Mitgliedern fortzusetzen, um den Verbrauchern auf der Grundlage unserer starken Verifizierungsprozesse zusätzliche Sicherheit zu bieten. Klicken Sie hier für die vollständigen Details des RDO Mission Statements

Die Resort Development Organisation hat ein neues Leitbild veröffentlicht. KwikChex begrüßt den bemerkenswerten Verbraucherfokus und freut sich darauf, unsere Arbeit mit der RDO und ihren Mitgliedern fortzusetzen, um den Verbrauchern auf der Grundlage unserer starken Verifizierungsprozesse zusätzliche Sicherheit zu bieten. RDO Mission, Vision & Werte Mission Die Mission der Resort Development Organisation (RDO) ist [...]

de_DEGerman

Posts Tagged ‘ www.rdo.org ’

Homewww.rdo.org

Credits: This is Money By: Victoria Bischoff Timeshare sellers and owners have teamed together to tackle rogue firms who dupe victims out of thousands of pounds every year. They have set up their own regulator called The Timeshare Task Force. This is made up of the Resort Development Organisation, which represents legitimate timeshare firms, the […]

Credits: PR Web The leading businesses and bodies in the European timeshare sector have launched a new initiative to tackle issues that potentially affect hundreds of thousands of timeshare owners and consumers; the initiative also signifies a new era reflecting the great strides forward that the industry has taken in quality and integrity. The Timeshare […]

Credits: PR Web The leading businesses and bodies in the European timeshare sector have launched a new initiative to tackle issues that potentially affect hundreds of thousands of timeshare owners and consumers; the initiative also signifies a new era reflecting the great strides forward that the industry has taken in quality and integrity. The Timeshare […]

Credits: This is Money, By: Sarah Bridge The battered timeshare industry has set up its own regulator in a desperate attempt to tackle organised criminals defrauding customers, and to restore a reputation left in tatters by a string of scandals. The latest spate of fraud aims not to sell new holiday timeshares but to sting […]

Credits: RDO (Resort Development Organisation) By: Chief Executive Blog With apologies to Jamie Cullum who wrote the lyrics for the song “What a difference a day makes”. This song title came into my head after Chris Emmins (Kwikchex) and I had made a presentation to the staff of the UK and Scandinavian European Consumer Centres […]

KwikChex has launched a new timeshare advice website as part of its role in verifying online content in conjunction with the Resort Development Organisation (RDO). In addition to general advice, it will also provide to consumers the means of reporting suspicious activities and websites, scams and concerns – all of which will be acted upon […]

The Resort Development Organisation has published a new mission statement. KwikChex welcomes the notable consumer focus and looks forward to continuing our work with the RDO and its members in providing additional consumer reassurance based on our strong verification processes. RDO Mission, Vision & Values Mission The mission of the Resort Development Organisation (RDO) is […]

0
1
pattern
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://kwikchex.com//
#1abc9c
style2
scrollauto
Loading posts...
/home/kwikchex/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://kwikchex.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off